A blog site to share my trip towards becoming the quiltsmith I want to become.

Hello world!

My first blog on my new blog site, in a new chapter of events, which first includes working on completing my studio and becoming the Quilt-Smith I dream of being.

I am looking forward to MQX2010 in Providence, Rhode Island April 12-17, meeting long arm quilters and learning more about long arm quilting.

Stay posted, I will share new designs I have created, including the challenge mystery I designed for our last Guild retreat.

Look forward to your comments,

Joan E. (Quilt) Smith

Comments on: "Hello world!" (2)

  1. Marianne said:

    Cool new blog! Looking forward to reading all about the studio, the quilt-smithing and all your various musings!

Leave a Reply

